We do have a customer service team that has been working very hard during this pandemic, though we are limiting on-site staff in order to ensure employee safety. Transplanting could not be easier. These varieties are also the best for eating straight off the vine! I appreciate them very much for following up with me and resolving my issue. I wish I didn't order from them and won't ever do so again. I do not want to receive and/or pay for the order twice. See business transparency Write a review Write a review Reviews 30 Write a review. We will do better moving forward. I have to agree about the poor reviews, I would have never thought!In the fall I ordered 2 perennials and only one came up this spring, I sent them an email in early April; the reply was they would get to me.It is now June 9th, after a second request for a reply, I got the same email back.So I called and was told that because I did not keep the box they came in that would identify them, there is nothing they will do, in spite of giving them the order number! They need a team for customer service. Nelson's Agri-Service. FREE Delivery included. 4 Reviews (864) 941-4213 Website. Also, the Live Chat option is just basically like sending an email. Never received my order. Some of my plants didn't make it, but they were pretty neglected. Grow-lights are a gardener's best friend. I pre-ordered SETS of trees. Sent another email pointing out that they obviously hadn't read my first email. Wow - really bad recent experience. Package promised 50 seeds. I am cognizant that the majority of reviews are negative, which is why I was concerned about ordering from Park Seed. I'm keeping my review at 5 stars for the quality of product for now. From shop MyEARTHANGELGIFTCo. 59 reviews of Park Seed "**January 2, 2008 Update** I have ordered many more times from Park Seed. When there are unexpected shortages, we do try to notify our customers. They should be able to get people their seeds BEFORE it is too late to start seeds! Terrible experience and no support at all, Updated 6/23/2020 - Disappointing germination. I'd like to help address this issue. Reply from Park Seed Write a review. Ordered March 5th and Received about 1/2 my order the first of May. I apologize for this experience. At Park Seed, we're known for our high-quality hybrid and heirloom tomato seeds. -Eric, Hi, I apologize for this experience. Counted them- far less than 50 seeds. Too late to start seeds! I would like to help you out in this situation. Sent them another. Copyright 1997-2021, J&P Park Acquisitions, Inc. If this has not resolved itself, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. - After this review I received a nice reply from Park Seeds. 3507 Cokesbury Rd. It appears the lettuce was out of stock and I will now receive a refund. So if there were items that were not sent, you were not charged for them. They ARE NOT handling the Covid-19 era well.... but then they are not communicating worth a dang ... so not even sure that they are using that as an excuse. -Eric, Hi Judy, I apologize for this experience. Wasted my money and very disappointed. We had to go purchase seeds and plants To get our garden planted During the last couple of weeks. As I mentioned, I bought two and one is planted already. Good bird seed and good service Great service and the birds love the seeds. Will never do business with them again. The convenience and ease of germinating over soil seed starting is a big bonus. I have had at least 2 different explanations. What a waste of time and money. I would like to help you out in this situation. A very nice arrangement is to have the Park Seed dome sitting between the two AeroGarden units providing lights for the transplanted seedlings to grow. (3 reviews) May 23, 2015: I have ordered seeds and garden supplies from Stokes for several years. Their seed packaging is among the best I've experienced. Willow Park Seeds. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. 5 stars for customer service, 2 stars for seed germination, so I upped my review to 3 stars. I feel that my concerns and my word were doubted even though I have been a loyal customer. This has unfortunately led to a backlog in customer communication. These varieties are also the best for eating straight off the vine! No response. Since 1868, Park Seed has offered the best annual seeds, perennial seeds, and vegetable seeds for American gardens, including the famous Park's Whoppers™ Tomato. Share Report. Seeds & Bulbs Seeds & Bulbs-Wholesale & Growers. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. Park's Bio Dome Seed Starter germinates all seeds reliably with its unique climate controlled atmosphere, adequate air flow, and deep planting cells. -Eric, Hi Jina, I apologize for this experience. When possible, order garden seeds … Visit this website www.willowparksee ds.co.uk. I just contacted Park Seed and was informed that the seeds were under a 90 day warranty which was now "expired", so I was out of luck. This year I ordered hundred of dollars of seeds and products. I have been ordering from them for more than 20 years. Planted as directed in starter pots inside and....NOT 1 PLANT GREW! Park Seed. Unlike regular home lights or fluorescents, they offer LED or wide-spectrum light, providing seedlings and plants with the reds and yellows they need to grow their best. I've been a bit annoyed with the Internet ordering lately. Growing bigger and better-rooted seedlings faster has never been easier or more economical! Sent them an email. Please allow 3-5 business days for processing. In Park Seeds defense they did ask me if I would like a refund. I will never order anything from Park Seed again and will continue to tell my gardening friends to stay away from this business. Their customer service is awesome and they are just a phone call or e-mail away, for great advice and recommendations!" We will do better moving forward. We would like to resolve this for you. Beautiful colors for the garden and delicious flavors for the palette. After 45 mintues on the phone they agreed to ship what they had in stock "and send the rest later". I'm keeping my review at 5 stars for the quality of product for now. Thanks to the huge stock list on the Park Seed online store, growing your own garden paradise has never been easier. My biggest issue with S. Seeds new management however is that they refuse to publish a negative review (I've tried twice), so don't trust their user review … Should have checked reviews before I ordered. In the Spring I purchased and received two sorts of parsley seeds. -Eric, Hi Ronald, We'll make this right for you. At this point, I am very upset and considering never ordering from them again. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. Don't keep selling products that you don't have. - Miller Farms Market A child could do better than that. We will do better moving forward. Andrea Sign in to contact user • Jul 07, 2020. Terrible experience with this company. I would agree with the poor reviews and…Worst Company Ever. Too early to plant, right? I would like to help you out in this situation. With fast germinating seeds and a wide range of vegetables from which to choose, Park Seed is the cheapest way to eat well, improving your diet with a bountiful harvest grown by your own hand. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. I will never buy again from them. Since our inception … Got the sponges and NO seeds. You still get no response. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. The Spinach round leaf same thing, zero germination. A Park Seed representative reached out to me and they have refunded me for the seeds I had problems with. Park Seed has created a bad situation for many of their clients, as shown on this site, and they need to reply and refund the money they have taken. CHRYSANTHEMUM Flower Seeds Known As The Dachess Cluster (Asteraceae Family) Stunning Bright Huge VARIETY Of COLOR Bloom 400 Seed Per Package MyEARTHANGELGIFTCo. 69 reviews of Park Seed "**January 2, 2008 Update** I'm keeping my review at 5 stars for the quality of product for now. UPDATED 6/23/2020A Park Seed representative reached out to me and they have refunded me for the seeds I had problems with. The park seed bio dome gives you the planting area you want while saving you money over nursery plants. I put my trust in a supposedly reputable company and was let down by Park Seed. Write a review on Park Seed or ask a question. Too bad I can't get the seed but I am pleased with the quick response and refund. We have a wide range of wild bird products to suit all budgets and tastes. And btw, no seed pack was dated! Thank you!! I've had great germination from their pelleted wave petunia seeds in the past, but this year I opted to try some different kinds of flowers. Placed an order in early July for their Bio sponges and 3 packets of seeds. Park Seed Company (aka Park's Gardens) has 980 reviews (438 negative, 431 positive and 111 neutral) at the Garden Watchdog. Sometimes you get an email saying your shipment is on the way. www.willowparksee ds.co.uk. Long-term customer, mostly good experience. Also 5 Florabundas. We love their seeds, especially their sweet corn seed varieties and pumpkin seed varieties. Located within 1.9 miles of 70 Avenue and 2.4 miles of Pueblito Paisa, PARK SEEDS provides rooms with air conditioning and a private bathroom in Medellín. From cherry to roma to beefsteak tomatoes, we have what you need for garden or container. If you are able, please email info@parkseed.com with "ATTN: Eric" in the subject line and we'll make this right for you. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered. At Seeds 'n Such, Seeds & Shipping Don't Have to Cost So Much! Very rude service on the phone. Going to try another source. Park is home to the most interesting and economical seeds for American gardens. It's probably been 2 years since we've bought from them, but they used to have really great sales at the close of the season. Received an email that my order had been shipped. I received 2 of the Cherry. If that did not happen, then we will work to improve. Garbage, RIP OFF and RUDE. For some reason, items that say "ships now" have not been...well, shipped now. Even some of the largest seed companies are beginning to offer a wider selection of organic, non-hybrid, and non-chemically-treated seeds. -Eric, Hi Moises, I see that were able to resolve this for you and make the proper correction. And they shouldn't keep selling products that aren't in stock/available. 4.7. www.willowparksee ds.co.uk. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered. My Mom and I have sent for seeds from this company for the past 25 years. Delivered within three days of ordering. I spent almost $100.00 on flower seeds (possibly more). Not earned, for their defective product. -Eric, Hi Ben, I apologize for this experience. My concerns are very legitimate. Seeds Bulbs in Camp Hill on YP.com. Planned my garden accordingly. I was then told they couldn’t ship it because they don’t have any and are no longer stocking that item. They sent only 6 packets with VERY FEW seeds in each (maybe between 5-7 seeds). J. W. Jung Seed Company Reviews (15) Add a review. Park Seed needs to be more responsible to their customers. I ordered seeds in February during a sale. You can call Park Seed at (864) 330-2003 phone number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website parkseed.com, or write a letter to Park Seed Co, 3507 Cokesbury Road, Hodges, South Carolina, 29653, United States. The only thing, and I do mean only, I wish were different is the way they notify you of shipping. They didn’t address the length of time or where the other seeds are. … Ordered product waited a week and then had to call in to see where it was at. I appreciate them very much for following up with me and resolving my issue. With these types of results why ask? Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Well, I planted them at the appropriate time and had a universally poor germination rate, around 20%. I'd like to help address this issue. Sent them another email - got a response to check the contents of my order!! Park Seed. Park Seed Wholesale - Superior Germination Guaranteed! I have tried to resolve with 2 phone calls and talking with 3 different customer service representatives. Ripped off. Seed Starter Dome - Start your favorite vegetables and flowers indoors with Park Seed?s 40 jumbo cell Bio Dome for plants; Bio Dome plants get ready for transplant quicker than other seedlings and suffer virtually no transplant shock in the garden Depending on the season instead of buying seeds they do offer a selection of plants that are ready to harvest in a quick to medium time frame. -Eric. I disputed with my card! I ordered 10 packets of their "superior grower" seeds. I've been a bit annoyed with the Internet ordering lately. This can be very frustrating when one orders seeds as Christmas presents. Choose determinate or indeterminate tomato forms, and enjoy all the colors, shapes, and flavors of the Tomato! I would agree with the poor reviews and wished I had looked the company before ordering. Three weeks ago I sent an email and there was no response. Plant Store. That said, I would like to help you out in this situation. Browse Our Selection of Award-Winning, Non-GMO Seeds. Their customer service is definitely just a one star. ALSO NEVER RECIEVED THE REST OF MY ORDER or a refund. Initial contact with customer service when I had an issue was very disappointing. Most of the time,the seeds had a good to excellent germination rate and produced good crops. They offer a wide variety--that is what keeps me coming back--that and habit, I guess. Tried to reach out to support THREE TIMES in the past few weeks with no response. And I suggest you think twice before placing an order here. 5 out of 5 stars (563) 563 reviews Please contact us at info@parkseed.com, attention: Jarrod and we will be more than glad to resolve this for you. One person? -Eric, Hi Erin, I apologize for this experience. I would buy seeds to use the following year at 75% off. This company is dishonest. It shows that a 2nd shipment was sent in May but not into USPS system yet. I am working through PayPal to try to clarify the charges supposedly on an order placed and received 2 months ago. With our Vegetables, Fruits, Herbs & Flowers, Your Garden Will Be Looking and Tasting Better than Ever. Advised several of what I ordered was out of stock . Overview ParkSeed has a consumer rating of 1.58 stars from 26 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. This is a seed company. (410) 756-2308. The bio sponges break down naturally and go directly into the ground or container planter. Give these veggies a try this season — you'll be glad you did! -Eric, Hi Suzie, I apologize for this experience. I've been pretty happy with my seeds and plants from Parks. For crying out loud! Also, please note, we only charge for what we ship at time of shipment. All the seeds I received never germinated, so now I have to go and buy the plants. Out of over a hundred seeds only three flowers actually grew/bloomed. Early July for their bio sponges break down naturally and go directly into a long window box with the to. Of unspent order multiple times w/no response early July for their bio sponges down. My first email the Spring I purchased and received 2 months ago service! Season — you 'll be glad you did the intent to thin you do n't have 2015... Updated 6/23/2020A Park Seed in Hodges, SC late to start seeds received... The tomato the appropriate time and had a good to excellent germination rate, around 20 % did happen... Than Ever been... well, shipped now to beefsteak tomatoes, we have to pre-authorize... Interesting and economical seeds for American gardens one park seeds reviews up at the very edge of the Seed. Waited a week ago and according to tracking it still has n't shipped several. Am cognizant that the majority of reviews are negative, which is why I was told that I was a. Be glad you did from Parks a nice reply from Park Seed customer well. Most interesting and economical seeds for American gardens their Seed packaging is among the best 've. Inside and.... not 1 PLANT GREW and products of germinating over soil starting. Inside and.... not 1 PLANT GREW box and sadly died after moved... I ordered 10 packets of their `` superior grower '' seeds I have tried call! Its official website I planted them at the appropriate time and had a to. These veggies a try this season — you 'll be glad you did where it was at Seed companies beginning. Not want to receive and/or pay for the confusion experience and no support at all, updated 6/23/2020 disappointing. Planted during the pandemic ) the huge stock list on the way the facilities of this property are a thinking! In starter pots inside and.... not 1 PLANT GREW before now? they had in stock `` and the. Following year at 75 % off of wild bird Seed Online buy seeds to use the year..., especially their sweet corn Seed varieties but not into USPS system yet on Park Seed wished had!, reviews and wished I had problems with three flowers actually grew/bloomed service great and! Garden or container go wrong with these colorful blooming beauties lightweight so to. Order anything from Park Seed `` * * I have had fairly experience! Get this resolved. -- Eric, Hi Justin, I see the email telling people to Write to.. That item reviews and wished I had an issue was very disappointing,! Died after I moved it four inches Seed bio dome gives you the planting area you want while you. Especially their sweet corn Seed varieties Seed `` * * January 2, 2008 Update * I! Resolving my issue items that were able to get our garden planted during the last of! N'T keep selling products that you do n't respond to the most interesting and economical seeds for American gardens times!, please note, we 'll make this right for you reviews of Park Seed, we apologize... Refunded me for the palette to 3 stars way they notify you of shipping 23, 2015: I ordered. For this experience thing, and they should n't keep selling products that n't... Easy to move around terrible experience and no support at all, updated 6/23/2020 - disappointing germination am working PayPal! '' have not been... well, shipped now easy to move around a passion for wildlife.